Article 8

Callum Hall
NFL Game Previews and Picks
Created 06 Oct 2021
60
Posts
0
Likes
0
Comments
0
Mentions
  • NFL Week 18 Preview... on a Saturday?
    08 Jan 2022 • 3 min read
    Game 1: Chiefs at Broncos Kickoff: 4:30pm ET, 1:30pm PT, 9.30pm GTM The final week of the regular season is here, and we get an extra dose of Saturday football. These two games are on the slightly irr...
  • NFL Week 17 Monday Night Football Preview
    03 Jan 2022 • 2 min read
    Browns at Steelers Kickoff: 8:15pm ET, 5:15pm PT, 1:15am GMT (Tuesday) The career of Ben Roethlisberger is slowly coming to an end. This should be his last home game, after nearly two decades of footb...
  • NFL Week 17 Sunday Night Football Preview
    03 Jan 2022 • 2 min read
    Vikings at Packers Kickoff: 8.20pm ET, 5:20pm PT, 1:20am GMT (Monday) It’s cold in Green Bay for this game, that’s Green Bay cold, not LA cold, or London cold, or New York cold, this is real cold. The...
  • NFL Sunday Week 17 Preview
    02 Jan 2022 • 4 min read
    Game 1: Chiefs at Bengals Kickoff: 1:00pm ET, 10:00am PT, 6:00pm GMT The 2nd best passing offence going up against the 8th passing offence. At the start of the year it didn’t look like the Chiefs coul...
  • NFL Preview: Monday Night Football Week 16
    27 Dec 2021 • 2 min read
    Dolphins at Saints Kickoff 8:15pm ET, 5:15pm PT, 1:15am GMT (Tuesday) The Saints are 7-7, the Dolphins are 7-7, so a tight game in store? Nope! The Saints are 2-5 over their last 7 games, while the Do...
  • NFL Sunday Preview: Week 16
    26 Dec 2021 • 7 min read
    Game 1: Bills at Patriots Kickoff 1pm ET, 4pm PT, 6pm GMT A ‘sliding doors’ game This game might be one of the most defining games of the Bills season. In their last meeting I mentioned how, after Tom...
  • NFL Week 16 Christmas Day Extravaganza!
    24 Dec 2021 • 1 min read
    We’ll keep this brief for the Christmas Day games - Article 8 still has presents to wrap! Game 1: Browns at Packers Kickoff: 4:30pm ET, 1:30pm PT, 9:30pm GMT Prediction (49-32 through week 15) The Bro...
  • Week 16 Thursday Night Preview: 49ers at Titans
    23 Dec 2021 • 3 min read
    Kickoff: 8.20pm ET, 5.20pm PT, 1.20am GMT (Friday) The Titans are so up and down that you couldn’t trust them to show up and beat a high school team, never mind the 49ers. The Titans are 1-4 in their ...
  • NFL Preview: The COVID Games Part 2
    21 Dec 2021 • 4 min read
    Game 1: Football Team at Eagles Kickoff: 5:00pm ET, 2:00pm PT, 00:00am GMT (Wednesday) The Football Team have a QB. I really do mean, ‘a’ QB, cos they only got the one! And it’s last years almost COVI...
  • NFL Preview: The COVID Games Part 1
    20 Dec 2021 • 5 min read
    Preamble… The Lions beat the Cardinals, the Saints shut out the Bucs and a former 4th string QB came 2 inches short of beating the Packers. If anyone, even me, thinks they know what will happen with a...
  • View More on Substack »